Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Our experience with Bosak Nissan and Tyree Speedy was excellent and as smooth of a transaction as you could expect.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

My daughter bought her very 1st car here. They were help and professional from start to finish. We will be coming back again when I am ready for a new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Today was my best experience with the Bosak Nissan service department. I make it a practice to have oil changes done at dealerships because they know their vehicles and have the manufacturer's parts if repairs are needed. Today, they found that oil drain plug was stripped during a prior oil change, told me about the problem and made the repair without charge. The service rep was knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. And they washed the car for free. I'm happy with the new attitude of the Bosak Nissan service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

The Bosak Service Department helped us with our new Nissan Titan when we broke down away from our home state and gave great service and allowed us to be safe and ready to travel again. Thanks again for your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Chadrick and the rest of the team did a great job helping us with our new vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very nice and goes over everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Tori was a great salesperson! Thanks for everything!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

The people there are really friendly and helped me get the car i really like at a affordable rate.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I love this service department. Luis and Joey took care of my car care i am at peace with their customer service and recommendations for my car needs. Im always happy. Always smiling. I appreciate this dealerships service department.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I LOVE my Nissan Rogue and will buy another within a year or two

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Went into the dealership to buy a used car. Was greeted with friendly, polite, well informed sales associate. Ended up leasing and saving on a brand new electric Nissan! Couldn’t be happier. So nice to deal with a company that hires such great employees!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Five stars to Jacob and Luis In-service they are always quick to get you in there to get whatever you need done taking care of quick to get you back on the road

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I brought my car in for some noice I heard it was making and they fixed it right away. They were so polite and nice. Definitely the best car service experience ever - will be recommending Bosak Nissan to other people for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Wonderful experience, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Honestly. I hate dealing with car troubles so so much. But working with Joey at Nissan Bosak was seriously such a pleasant experience. He was very kind, understanding and very patient and very helpful!! I’m so glad i was able to have the experience i did here, made me not hate having car troubles nearly as much. I will definitely come back any time i have any issues. Joey deserves a raise ! Thanks guys you all were amazing though really .

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The service writer, welcomed me for my appointment and explained what they were going to do. I was there for a recall and was done in about an hour. They found nothing wrong and I was on my way. Excellent service, very friendly people. I would certainly recommend Bosak to any of my friends who have Nissan products.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I wrote a review for my service a few days ago, stating that my Nissan Rogue's oil change didn't get a next oil change sticker or a car wash as they had done previously. I received a call from Lois the service manager. He addressed this issue and has offered to make this right. This is good customer service and I will be happy to go back to Bosak Nissan for all my vehicle needs. Sincerely, Maureen

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Fast professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Chadrick and the Bosak team were so helpful, accommodating, and professional. I showed up 5min before closing in hopes of finding something and they did not let me leave empty handed! Chadrick was amazing- he answered all of my questions & was very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership & especially Chadrick!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Thank you to everyone, especially Chadrick, on helping us purchase our new car. Everyone was super friendly and down to Earth, keep it up guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I greatly enjoyed my experience with Allen Long and am thrilled with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Service was done quick

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Always excellent service, Bob is the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I recently bought a car in November of 2023 and recently just got my first oil change. I haven’t had many positive experiences with dealerships, but I am happy to say this one has been the opposite. The staff are very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Wonderful, staff was nice, and polite. I appreciate your great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had a good experience with Bosak and Allen. Was looking for a great deal on a good affordable used car and got it. Very helpful without any nonsense. Thanks folks.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very friendly staff and oil change completed with inspection in a reasonable time frame.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Excellent experience upgrading my vehicle. Smooth sale with Allen who was super friendly, knowledgeable, and had no problem answering all my questions as well as an amazing experience with Jeff and Zack as they helped me with my financing options and helped me get the perfect payment to suit my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very helpful and reasonable on our prices and help us get a good deal on a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Cannot say enough for what Zack and Cayden had done for me.. came in to just see if I can get a car and they ended up with me looking at a 2019 Nissan Sentra and I loved it so I bought it and atm it’s a good car for what I came from.. less mileage than the car I had

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Cannot say enough good things about your Service Department. Congratulations to Luis on promotion to Service Manager! Well deserved. He and his staff are so professional and are always there when you need them. Long term customer and that is why❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Luis the service manager is great to deal with and the entire experience was easy and quick. I'll be going back

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Every help full

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Joey and service was of great help

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I made an appointment and it took the time they estimated. Price was very fair.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Everyone at Bosak was friendly, knowable, and helpful. My salesperson, Joey Malandado was perfect. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I absolutely love my garnet 2024 Nissan Altima SL AWD 🥰🥰🥰 Thank you Chadrick, Cayden, Michael & Zack !

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Bought my Titan from another company had issues with window motor and they were very honest and explained that someone had used wrong lubricant in the track caused the slow operation I was blown away with the service dept. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

He was kind, polite, and professional. They were finished on 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

staff was wonderful very professional I love my new car and will return when its time to repurchase 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Got me in for an oil change right away and it was done quickly!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very friendly service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Allen was awesome and went above and beyond in helping me find a car with exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Amazing service department! Always a pleasure going here! I drive 2 hours there and 2 hours back every time service is due because of the kindness and the level of knowledge everyone has when I need work done! Great friendly atmosphere every time! The remodel is pretty! So glad I bought my car from here!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Tori is a great salesperson. I enjoyed working with her. She is very efficient and knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. Special shout-out to Jeff.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Good sales man service and clear presentation from the financiers. Overal a good exp

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The service was great and it didn’t take too long. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Best service I ever had it was fast and I’m happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had my Nissan Rogue serviced today on a vehicle recall. Jacob was very pleasant and professional. The whole service department was very delightful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

It was a great experience nice easy and fast the 2 guys out at the service desk were very nice .

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jake in the service dept was amazing, very professional and knowledgeable! Very nice to see these days. Mary Burke, Chesterton, IN

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very professional, friendly and I was back on the road in just a couple of hours. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everybody but specially the salesman Tyree Speedy were professional and friendly, making the buy very pleasant. They worked with us, met our needs and were very respectful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Not pushy, explained literally every button and feature of the vehicle when asked and volunteered. You know virtually everything about it before a test drive, learn more during, and get a refresher after so if you buy one you have no questions if how to do anything. Easy to work with. Might go quicker if you browse their selecting online ad you'd know which one you want, otherwise it can be a fairly quick process (depending on how many in front of you) Also the mechanic shop is friendly, explains things, gets you in asap when possible with straightforward ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Excellent service by all! Wonderful experience and a great deal to boot!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Joey was great, he made sure he gave me all the details before leaving even though it was past closing time. He showed he really cared.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Everyone that I came in contact with on yesterday from the time I arrived until the time I left was so pleasant and energized in answering my questions and helping me feel comfortable during my time there.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I own a 2017 Nissan Rogue that I bought at Bosak Nissan in Burns Harbor, IN. Needing new plates I had to get my car emission tested this year. When I had the test done a code came up causing my car to fail. Because my car is under warranty I took it to be serviced at the Dealership. Their service department got me right in, kept me informed when they found the problem and fixed it so I now have peace of mind and my new plate. Jake works the desk and kept me in the loop and patiently explained ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great sales team, easy process.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I bought a 2022 Nissan Sentre. I highly recommend Bosak Nissan. It took time to agree on a price with them. Nick Bosak was awesome!! I love my new car & I got a fantastic deal!! Thank you everyone that helped me close my deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

We had an awesome sales person, Trisha had the car ready for us to test drive and walked us thru the steps to complete the purchase. The sales floor was supper clean and masks worn by anyone working with customers. Felt very welcomed. This are first Nissan and we will love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

On March 18, 2020, I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2012 Chevrolet equinox. I was doubtful when I get there because of my credit score etc. But I have the best customer service ever. I dealt with salesman Tyree Speedy and he was amazing. Not only did he put my mind at ease, he also made me feel like he cared. I am beyond happy and would recommend Tyree Speedy to anyone. I’m so grateful. Thank you Tyree and the Bosak/Nissan team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review